21/100 Happy Days. (Day 33)

by sdlifer

I had a good day at work today.

My supervisor came up to me and told me I was doing a great job and setting a terrific example for everyone at work! She even awarded me with two tickets for our raffle. (Our work has a yearly raffle. When you do something great, you are awarded with a ticket in the raffle). She handed a few members of our team a ticket but when it was my turn, I got two! This one guy at work was bragging because he got one. He was telling me how great he was that he got one and implying that I didn’t get one. I let him brag for a little while before I showed him that I got two. He was really jealous after that and wouldn’t stop bugging me all day about it. HA! I have such ups and downs with this job. Today was a complete high.

Photo Credit.

