5/100 Happy Days.

by sdlifer

null

Yesterday, I was happy for being able to go to the gym and working out. I am currently at the heaviest I’ve ever been in my life. I’ve always been skinny throughout my life and I am still considered thin by most but I’ve added a little weight around my stomach that I intend to lose. I just need to get toned and I’m confident I can do it. My goal is to do it before I leave I go to Taiwan. My eventual goal is to lose 10-15 pounds.

Yesterday, I got off work around midnight and headed to the gym with my boyfriend. We were two of six people there. When we left, we were two of three. LOL. It felt really good to work out and inspired me to try and do it more with the addition to my 30 Day Fitness Challenge, which I have postponed due to my schedule.

Photo Credit.

