4/100 Happy Days.

by sdlifer

null

What made me happy the most yesterday was making plans to cross off an item on my bucket list. Im going to be able to cross off camping at a national forest. My sister was planning a trip with her husband’s family and invited my dad. Now that she invited my dad, it wasn’t exclusively her husband’s family so she invited us (me and my boyfriend) as well yesterday in a text! I was really excited because I knew that it was on my bucket list and things were coming along very nicely to cross off a lot of things on my list.

I was also talking to a co-worker about this upcoming year and how I would be accomplishing a lot of things on my list this year. She funnily told me that I better hurry up because the year is half over already. I didn’t think about it but she was right. In only six months, I’ll be able to cross off a few things on my bucket list. The first would be to go camping in a national forest. Next, I would be going to Asia. Then, closer to the end of the year, I plan on going skydiving. This summer I was also planning on learning to swim. The thought of all of that brightened up my day.

Photo Credit.

